Malaysian Psoriasis Registry


The Malaysian Psoriasis Registry Coordinating Centre (RCC) is based at the Department of Dermatology, Hospital Kuala Lumpur. It coordinates the data collection for all the source data providers.


Join the Malaysian Psoriasis Registry
The MPR database is part of the Malaysian Health Data Warehouse (MyHDW) which can be accessed at Welcome - MOH and is administered by the Health Informatic Centre (PIK), Planning Division, Ministry of Health Malaysia . The MPR welcomes all dermatologists (private, government and university) to register as source data providers. As a registered user, you would be able to perform data entry, download data and view reports for your center. Notifications are required for all psoriasis patients and 6 monthly thereafter for those on phototherapy, systemic and biologic treatment. Data collection forms can be downloaded from MPR: Data Collection Forms or will be delivered by post upon request.

To register as a source data provider, please fill in these forms and email them to
1. SDP Authorization MyHDW (ARP)
2. SDP MyHDW User Registration Form
3. SDP DermReg Non Disclosure Agreement
4. SDP Investigator's Agreement
5. SDP Security Policy

1 Hospital Kuala Lumpur Dr. Suganthy Robinson
2 Hospital Sungai Buloh Dr. Norli Marwyne Mohd Noor
3 Hospital Tuanku Jaafar, Seremban Dr. Preamala Gunabalasingam
4 Hospital Sultanah Fatimah, Muar Dr. Evelyn Yap Wen Yee
5 Hospital Pulau Pinang Dr. Tan Wooi Chiang
6 Hospital Sultanah Bahiyah, Alor Setar Dr. Loh Ken Chen
7 Hospital Tuanku Fauziah, Perlis Dr. Hassanin Husseyne Hilmi
8 Hospital Queen Elizabeth, Kota Kinabalu Dr. Michelle Voo Sook Yee
9 Hospital Tengku Ampuan Afzan, Kuantan Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
10 Hospital Permaisuri Bainun, Ipoh Dr. Tang Jyh Jong
11 Hospital Umum Sarawak, Kuching Dr. Pubalan Muniandy
12 Hospital Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Klang Dr. Ng Ting Guan
13 Hospital Sultanah Aminah, Johor Bahru Dr. Tey Kwee Eng
14 KPJ Pahang Specialist Hospital Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
15 Hospital Melaka Dr. Lee Choon Sian
16 Prince Court Medical Centre Dr. Gangaram Hemandas
17 UM Medical Centre Dr. Kwan Zhen Li
18 UKM Medical Centre Dr. Norazirah Md Nor
19 Hospital Raja Perempuan Zainab II Dr. Wan Noor Hasbee Wan Abdullah
20 Hospital Selayang, Selangor Dr. Benji Teoh Tze Yuen
21 Hospital Putrajaya Dr. Nazatul Shima Abdul Rahim
22 Hospital Ampang, Selangor Dr. Dawn Ambrose
23 Hospital Sultan Abdul Halim, Sungai Petani Dr. Loh Ken Chen
24 Hospital Serdang Dr. Low Dyoie
25 Hospital Sultan Ismail, Johor Bahru Dr. Latha Selvarajah
26 Hospital Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Temerloh Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
27 Hospital Jerantut, Jerantut, Pahang Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
28 Hospital Jengka, Bandar Pusat Jengka, Pahang Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
29 Hospital Sultanah Zahirah, Kuala Terengganu Dr. Nor Azura Mohamad
30 Hospital Duchess of Kent, Sandakan, Sabah Dr. Michelle Voo Sook Yee
31 Hospital Tawau, Sabah Dr. Michelle Voo Sook Yee
32 Hospital Lahad Datu,Sabah Dr. Michelle Voo Sook Yee
33 Hospital Kuala Lipis, Pahang Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
34 Hospital Muadzam Shah, Pahang Dr. Rajalingam Ramalingam
35. Hospital Tunku Azizah, Kuala Lumpur Dr. Sabeera Begum
36. Hospital Taiping, Perak Dr. Lee Hock Leng
37. Gleneagles Hospital Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Dr. Michelle Voo Sook Yee